2019 Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Hall of Fame logo

2019 Induction Ceremony and Dinner
with the Niagara Aerospace Museum, the Aero Club of Buffalo, and
the Niagara Frontier section of
The American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Frank Anderson – Bell Aerospace
Fran Bainbridge – Aero Club of Buffalo
David Feld – Bell Aerospace
Robert Keim – Eastman Kodak
Robert Kinzly – CAL and Scipar
John Lordi – CAL, Calspan and CUBRC
John Shafer – Eastman Kodak
Jack Williams – Moog

Friday, May 10, 2019                         Protocol Restaurant
6:00 p.m. Cash Bar                                      6766 Transit Road
7:00 p.m. Dinner                                      Williamsville, NY 14221

 Induction ceremony and recognition of Aero Club scholarship recipients following dinner.

Pre-paid reservations are required by Friday, May 3, 2016

 Download the reservation form (PDF) or print and mail in the form below.


Circle one: Aero Club | AFA | EAA | Museum | AIAA | Bell News |

Please reserve ________ seats at $35.00 per person.

Enclosed is a [ ] check [ ] money order [ ] for $                            

Please make checks payable to the Niagara Frontier Aviation & Space Hall of Fame.
Mail to: Pat Pedersen, 240 Hamlin Avenue, East Aurora, New York 14052
Pre-paid reservations are required by Friday, May 3, 2019
Call (716) 687-1589 for more information